Buy ATL Tickets
Sponsor the ATL Event
Donate Now
Get Email Updates

Our Leadership team represents you, our donors. Members are from 6 states across the United States.

Board of Directors

Charles W. Dunn, M.D.
  • Board President

  • General Surgeon

  • Cox Health Systems

  • Springfield, Missouri

John Wrenn
  • Board Vice President

  • Operator

  • Chick-fil-A North Mount Pleasant

  • Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

Welden Johnston
  • Board Treasurer

  • Vice President

  • Highland Resources, Inc. 

  • Charleston, South Carolina

Nancy Hagood, M.D.
  • Board Secretary

  • Med-Peds Resident Physician

  • Medical University of South Carolina

  • Charleston, South Carolina

Jeff Cash
  • Operator

  • Chick-fil-A North Myrtle Beach

  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Jennifer Harriss
  • Development Manager

  • Vidant Health

  • Edenton, North Carolina

Mike Hubbard
  • Retired, Forest Products Consultant

  • Birmingham, Alabama

TJ Johnston
  • Director, Resource Center

  • The Global Water Center

  • McClellanville, South Carolina

Paul McClung, M.D.
  • Medical Epidemiologist

  • Centers for Disease Control and Prevention*

  • Atlanta, Georgia

  • *Dr. McClung is serving in a personal capacity.

Mary Kay Ross
  • Community Volunteer & Former Teacher

  • Springfield, Missouri

Aimee Sheahan
  • Principal

  • Sheahan Communications

  • Dallas, Texas


Hannah Jones
  • Executive Director


Elaine Wright
  • Director of Development


Meredith Copley
  • Administrative Coordinator


Get a Quote